As PSL 2017 draws nearer, you will definitely will be looking for Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule, desperately. So here we go straight to PSL 2017 schedule, timing & venues.  You can download Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule by clicking the ‘Download PSL 2017 Schedule’ button at the bottom.

In this post, you can get each single detail about Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule, PSL team players, PSL fixtures, PSL matches timings, & everything you need to know about Pakistan Super League 2017 . 

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule

Date Match PSL 2017 Fixtures PSL 2017 Venue Time
Mar 7th Finals Gaddafi Stadium Lahore 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 9 1st T20 Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 10 2nd T20 Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 10 3rd T20 Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 11 4th T20 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 11 5th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 12 6th T20 Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 15 7th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 16 8th T20 Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 17 9th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 17 10th T20 Karachi Kings v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 18 11th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 18 12th T20 Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 19 13th T20 Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 20 14th T20 Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 23 15th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 24 16th T20 Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 24 17th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 25 18th T20 Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Feb 25 19th T20 Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 26 20th T20 Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Feb 28 1st Playoff 1st Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 1st 2nd Playoff 2nd Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Mar 3rd 3rd Playoff 3rd Qualifier Not Decided Yet 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N

Click to download Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule

Pakistan Super League 2017 Schedule

This is the updated schedule & venue of PSL 2017 Schedule.Dubai International Cricket Stadium and Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium will host all matches of Pakistan Super League 2017.  These statidums have the capacity to host thousands of spectators , so are you the one to go and watch the PSL live ?

Pakistan Super League 2017 Final

What we know so far is so,  Lahore will host the final of Pakistan Super League 2017, but that is subject to security clearance. We really hope that Lahore gets the final & closed doors of International cricket are opened to Pakistan.